Contact

Distribution Company India

The first Memmert office in India was founded in 2012 and this was followed by formation of an independent company Memmert India Laboratory Equipment Private Limited in 2014. Pune, a city with over 5 million inhabitants which is located near the capital Mumbai is an important industrial centre and thus a perfect location for Memmert India. From here, sales manager Shailesh Bhat and his team are responsible for the local trading partners. The economy in the booming subcontinent of India is still growing and Memmert appliances are used especially in the emerging markets of pharmaceutics, biotechnology and research, but also in general industry.

Please contact us any time, if you have questions concerning the choice of appliances, preparation of an offer, application, validation (e.g. IQ/OQ/PQ), calibration, sales and product trainings, putting into operation, as well as maintenance, repairs and spare parts.

Your contact:

Director Operations, Mr. Shailesh Bhat
E-Mail: sbhat@memmert.com
Phone: +91 8390786810

Sales - West & South Region, Mr. Avinash Chaudhari
E-Mail: achaudhari@memmert.com
Phone: +91 9923736266

Sales - North & East Region, Mr. Ranjeet Nigam
E-Mail: rnigam@memmert.com
Phone: +91 8860060011

Order Handling - Sales, Mr. Sagar Deshmukh
E-Mail: support.india@memmert.com
Phone: +91 7720044027

Marketing & Pre-Sales Support, Mrs. Sayali Gadre
E-Mail: sales.india@memmert.com
Phone: +91 2025428027

Technical Head, Mr. Anil Dastane
E-Mail: adastane@memmert.com
Phone: +91 9822283113

Service - West & South Region, Mr. Sanjay Ause
E-Mail: sause@memmert.com
Phone: +91 9420216097

Service - North & East Region, Mr. Vijayesh Kumar
E-Mail: vkumar@memmert.com
Phone : +91 9643106225

Order Handling - Service, Mrs Mukta Limaye
E-Mail: service.india@memmert.com
Phone: +91 2025428027

Accounts, Mr. Aman Biganiya
E-Mail: accounts.india@memmert.com
Phone: +91 7720044027

Address:

Memmert India Laboratory Equipment Private Limited
Manas, 64 Lokmanya Colony
Near Utsav Hall, Paud Road, Kothrud
Pune-411038
Maharashtra, India