Contact

Memmert Order Processing

Our orders processing department always has an eye on your orders, delivery dates and shipment arrangements.

Breitenbach, Ellen
phone: +49 9171 9792 929
email:  ebreitenbach@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Your contact person for:
Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Dem. Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Republic of the Congo, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles , Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, St. Helena, Sudan, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, The Gambia, Togo, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Germany ZIP 17-19, 20-29, 30-32, 49

Fischer, Christina
phone: +49 9171 9792 332
email:  cfischer@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Your contact person for:
China, Japan, Malaysia, East Timor, North Korea, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan

Guizaoui, Samira
phone: +49 9171 9792 669
email:  sguizaoui@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Your contact person for:
Malta, Cyprus, Nepal, Norway, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Turkey
Germany ZIP 07-09, 33-37, 48, 57, 59, 60-63, 98-99

Klarner, Fabian
phone: +49 9171 9792 822
email:  fklarner@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Your contact person for:
Andorra, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Colombia, Liechtenstein, Mexico, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Kuhla, Claudia
phone: +49 9171 9792 918
email:  ckuhla@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Your contact person for:
Germany 68-79, 80-97, spare parts

Messthaler, Sandra
phone: +49 9171 9792 943
email:  smessthaler@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Your contact person for:
Iran

Rahnhöfer, Katja
phone: +49 9171 9792 172
email:  krahnhoefer@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Your contact person for:
British territory in the Indian Ocean, Brunei, Cambodia, Canada, Fiji, Indonesia, Laos, Maldives, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Thailand, USA, Vietnam, Wdallis and Futuna

Rosenbauer, Marie
phone: +49 9171 9792 334
email:  mrosenbauer@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Your contact person for:
Ireland, Jordan, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Reunion, Saudi Arabia, St. Pierre and Miquelon, U.A.E., Yemen
Germany ZIP 01-04, 06, 10-16, 38-39

Schiller, Nina
phone: +49 9171 9792 269
email:  nschiller@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Your contact person for:
Albania, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands Antilles, Peru, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia
Germany ZIP 40-47, 50-56, 58, 64-67

Theiler, Jane
phone: +49 9171 9792 653
email:  jtheiler@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Your contact person for:
Belarus, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Israel, Jamaica , Lebanon, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Russia, São Tomé and Príncipe, St. Vincent, Suriname, Syria, Tobago, Trinidad, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, Uruguay, Venezuela, West Bank