Contact

Memmert Order Processing

Our orders processing department always has an eye on your orders, delivery dates and shipment arrangements.

Germany Zip 0-5, Northern and Eastern Europe, Russia

Carolin Leng
Phone: +49 9171 9792-56
Fax: +49 9171 979231
E-Mail:  cleng@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Germany Zip 6-9, Northern, Eastern and South Europe, Asia, Africa, Middle East

Jessica Strobel
Phone: +49 9171 9792-653
Fax: +49 9171 979231
E-Mail:  jstrobel@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Middle East, Asia

Brigitte Vogel
Phone: +49 9171 9792 944
Fax: +49 9122 14585
E-Mail: bvogel@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Central and South America, Western, Middle, South and South Eastern Europe, Central Asia

Cornelia Putz
Phone: +49 9171 9792-942
Fax: +49 9171 9792-31
E-Mail: cputz@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.
Si desea comunicarse conmigo en español, no hay problema.

Northern America, Special projects

Sandra Meßthaler
Phone: +49 9171 9792 943
Fax: +49 9122 14585
E-Mail: smessthaler@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Canada, Turkey, Middle and South Europe

Sonja Schreyer
Phone: +49 9171 9792-822
Fax: +49 9171 9792-31
E-Mail:  sonja.schreyer@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Australia, New Zealand, Middle and Northern Europe

Konrad Bauer
Phone: +49 9171 9792-587
Fax: +49 9171 9792-31
E-Mail:  kbauer@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.

Processing spare parts orders

Claudia Kuhla
Phone: +49 9171-9792-918

Fax: +49 9171 9792-31
E-Mail:
ckuhla@memmert.com
Please feel free to contact me in English.